Our Congregations

ACWORTH PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

4561 Church Street Acworth, GA 30101

Office: carolinadaisy@bellsouth.net

Clerk of Session: Shari Ditto carolinadaisy@bellsouth.net

770-974-6552

www.acworthpresbyterianchurch.org

 

BEERSHEBA PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

9977 Highway 337 Summerville, GA 30747

Clerk of Session: Nancy Bertrand nancyparksbertrand@gmail.com

706-734-7078

beershebapresbyterianchurch@gmail.com

 

BRAZILIAN CHRISTIAN CHURCH (PCUSA)

505 Powers Ferry Road, SE Marietta, GA 30067 Rev. Paulo F. Mendes pauloagmar@gmail.com Clerk of Session Richard Hartley richardabh@msn.com

770-973-5050 www.bccatianta.org

paulomendes@bccatlanta.org

 

CALHOUN PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

P.O. Box 453, 829 Red Bud Road, SE Calhoun, GA 30703-0453 Rev. David McDonald: dmcdonald@optilink.us

Office: Debra Baue debbieCFPCoffice@gmail.com

Clerk of Session: June Antony

juneantony2@comcast.net

706-629-4304

www.calpres.net

 

CARTERSVILLE FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

183 W. Main Street Cartersville, GA 30120

Rev. Mike Anderson mikea@pobox.com

Office Becky Ferguson becky@cartersvillepres.org Clerk of Session Philip Bridges BRIDGESUT@aol.com 770-382-3511

www.cartersvillepres.org

fax:770-606-0624

 

CEDARTOWN FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

314 W. John Hand Road Cedartown, GA 30125

Rev. David Grove drevcfpc@aol.com

Clerk of Session Justin Copeland

cfpcoffice@aol.com 770-748-2640 www.cedartownfirst.com

 

CHICKAMAUGA PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

P.O. Box 654700 West 7th Street Chickamauga, GA 30707 Rev. Bridget

Waddell bridgetlwaddell@gmail.com

Office: Janeen Lathem secretary.cpc1910@gmail.com

Clerk of Session: David Cash, davidcash06@comcast.net

706-375-3432

www.chickamaugapres.org

 

CHRIST FELLOWSHIP PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

1176 N. Three Notch Road Ringgold, GA 30736

Rev. Ed Craft christfellowship@catt.com

Clerk of Session Isaac Craft isaaccraft@bellsouth.net 706-937-4115

www.christfellowshipringgold.com

 

COHUTTA FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

P.O. Box 87, 326 Wolfe St. Cohutta, GA 30710

Clerk of Session Donna Handerson-Maples hendersonda8@gmail.com

706-694-8315

www.cohuttapres.org

 

COVENANT PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

2881 Canton Road Marietta, GA 30066

Rev. Zeta Lamberson pastor@covepres.com

Office Robyn Takacs RTakacs@covepres.com

Clerk of Session Gail Cramer

cramer@bellsouth.net

770-422-5130

www.covepres.com

 

DALTON FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

P.O. Box 489, 101 S. Selridge St. Dalton, GA 30722

Rev. Will Scott wscott@firstpresdalton.org

Office Erin Witt office@firstpreesdalton.org

Clerk of Session Hilliard Jolly oudie518@gmail.com 706-278-8161

www.firstpresdalton.org

 

DEER CREEK SHORES PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

7620 Lanier Drive Cumming, GA 30041

Office: Janice McClelland

dcspres@comcast.net

Clerk of Session: Carolyn Vacca

cvacca72@gmail.com

770-887-6801

www.deercreekshores.org

 

EBENEZER GHANAIAN PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

5171 North Avenue Austell, GA 30106 Rev. Kwasi Aye-Addo 770-362-6938 kayeaddo@yahoo.com 770-948-8670

 

FAITH PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH/BLUE RIDGE

P.O. Box 2668 Blue Ridge, GA 30513 Rev. Jim Simpson Jim.simpson@tds.net Clerk of Session Frances Young femyoung26@aol.com 706-374-5912 www.faithpresbyterianusa.org

 

 

FAITH PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH/CANTON

3655 Reinhardt College Pkwy Canton, GA 30114 Frank Cleveland: frankorbeth@aol.com Clerk of Session: Charlotte Barnes charlo3a@aol.com wwwJaithpc.us 678-570-5776

 

GRACE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

P.O. Box 201, 170 Hwy 9 North Dawsonville, GA 30534 Rev. David Jordan davidjordan@gracedawsonville.com Office Crystal Seymour crystalseymour@gracedawsonville.com Clerk of Session Davida Simpson

GA 30115 Rev. Don Esa: dre7130@gmail.com Office: Teri Abercrombie teria7792@gmail.com Clerk of Session: Teri Abercrombie teria7792@gmail.com 678-493-6955 www.trinity-presbyterian-church.org

 

HERITAGE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

5323 Bells Ferry Road Acworth, GA 30102 Rev. Elizabeth Milford pastor@heritagepres.com Office Beth Cox beth.cox@heritagepres.com Clerk of Session Hollene Darby hollened@bellsouth.net 770-926-3558 www.heritagepres.com

 

JOHN KNOX PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

505 Powers Ferry Road Marietta, GA 30067 Rev. Fritz Bogar fritz.bogar@johnknoxpcmarietta.org Office Kathy Kestin kathy.kestin@johnknoxpcmarietta.org Clerk of Session: Irene Misencik imisencik@gmail.com 770-973-5050 www.johnknoxpcmarietta.org

 

KENYAN AMERICAN COMMUNITY CHURCHNCD

771 Elberta Dr. Marietta, GA 30066

Rev. George Gitahi

ggitahi@hotmail.com

770-919-0105

 

KIRKWOOD PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

618 Acworth Due West Road

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Rev. Catherine Renken, catherine@kirkwoodpc.org

Office: Nancy Well ham, kirkwoodpc@kirkwoodpc.org

Clerk of Session: Amy Lazzaroni, alazzaroni@gmail.com

770-427-3545 www.kirkwoodpc.org

 

LAFAYETTE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

P.O. Box 1193,107 N. Main St. LaFayette, GA 30728 CRE Clay Gunter: ClayGunter@gmail.com Office Melanie Watson melanie.watson@reservicesllc.com Clerk of Session Jeanette Watson jeanettewatson@comcast.net 706-638-3932 www.LafChurch.net

 

LIGHT OF HOPE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

1507 Hurt Road Marietta, GA 30008 Rev. Edwin Gonzalez-Gertz edgiusa@gmail.com Office Linda Drake lohpc2013@gmail.com Clerk of Session Beverly Larson 1 dlarsen@comcast.net 770-436-4010 www.lightofhopepc.com

 

MACLAND PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

3615 Macland Road Powder Springs, GA 30127-1336 Rev. David Jones maclandpastor@gmail.com Office Lauren Rhinesmith laurenrhines@gmail.com Clerk of Session Gayle Kuykendall kuyk@hotmail.com 770-439-1548 www.macland.org

 

MARIETTA FIRST PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

189 Church Street Marietta, GA 30060 Rev. Joe Evans joeevans@fpcmarietta.org Office Melissa Ricketts melissarickets@fpcmarietta.org Clerk of Session Andy Tatnall atatnall@nwmetroatlantahabitat.org 770-427-0293 www.fpcmarietta.org

 

MORTON MEMORIAL PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

P.O. Box 2260, 560 Red Belt Road Ft. Oglethorpe, GA 30742 Rev. Donald Grohman: donaldgrohman@gmail.com Clerk of Session: Lynne Napier Rhinehart: Iynne.rhinehart@gmail.com 706-375-7409

 

RAY-THOMAS MEMORIAL PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

4644 Sandy Plains Road

Marietta, GA 30066

Rev. Carol Scott carriebscott2@gmail.com

Office Philip Monk church9989321@bellsouth.net

Clerk of Session: Marx Borges marxrogerio40@hotmail.com

770-998-9321 www.rtmchurch.org

 

ROCKMART PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

P.O. Box 226,306 S. Marble Street Rockmart, GA 30153 Office Faye Matthews Clerk of Session Tina Waggoner tina.waggoner@gmail.com 770-684-6289 www.rockmartpresbyterian.org

SILVER CREEK PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

P.O. Box 227, 6 Old Rockmart Road Silver Creek, GA 301 73-0227 Rev. Camille Josey kcjosey@gmail.com Clerk of Session Lloyd Farr lafarr51@gmail.com 706-234-6862 www.silvercreekpcusa.org

 

TRINITY PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

Ste 403-325, 8014 Cumming Hwy. Canton, GA 30115 Rev. Don Esa: dre7130@gmail.com Office: Teri Abercrombie teria7792@gmail.com Clerk of Session: Teri Abercrombie teria7792@gmail.com 678-493-6955 www.trinity-presbyterian-church.org

 

WESTMINSTER PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

1941 Shorter Avenue Rome, GA 30165 Interim Rev. Sam Henderson, samhenderson222@gmail.com Office Susan Henley shenleywpc@bellsouth.net Clerk of Session: Stephen Williams Library1 man@gmail.com 706-235-8561 www.wpcrome.com

 

WOODSTOCK PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH 345 Amold Mill Road Woodstock, GA 30188

Rev. Don Esa Pastor@WoodstockPCUSA.com Office Dyan Ransom Avonfromeyan@yahoo.com Clerk of Session: Donna Moore donnamoore221 @bellsouth.net 770-926-0074